Lovelies,
Tumblr Music Player
Tumblr Music Player
♡ FIRST POST EVER ♡
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 • 2:06 AM • 4 comments

HELLO GUYS!

I'm Celine Tangnandez Wijaya or you just call me Celine or whatever you like. :D
I'm from Indonesia, eventhough I'm chinese..
I don't know why the hell I'm making this blog, but I just want to share something that happened in my life that might be interesting yeah, kinda.
I know its bad, I know.


Okay lets start! I just got back from Singapore! YEAH I KNOW ITS AWESOMEEE!
I went to Singapore for three days for my Best Friend Forever, Victoria's Birthday!! YEY!
I love her so much, I wish she does feel the same thing too..
Well, I met Alicia, one of my BFFs, I have a lot of BBFs in my old school. Not really much but just a group of girls named CAYAV which is Celine, Alicia, Yemima, Adeline, Victoria.
We used to be one and together and unseparateable, but....
Everything changed when we entered Junior High School (JHS), Yemima, Victoria and I moved to other country and cities.
Okay, we'll talk about CAYAV later.. Lets talk about my trip to Singapore!

I went to SG by myself.
The first day was sucks, THE FERRY DELAYED FOR 3 AND A HALF HOURS! How can even a ferry, not a plane in this case, delayed so damn long, I was almost rotting. But who cares, after I reached Singapore, VICTORIA HAS WAITING FOR ME. Wuhu! I felt really sorry for her because she waited for me for 3.5hours too. I was really sorry. She acted kinda strange when I reached there, that was really making me worry about everything. She was angry or ....
I dont know, but her mood changed as soon as she had shower and we're on the MRTrain.
Well, I slept in the Grand Park Orchad Hotel with Alicia and her mommy on the first day (well, I slept here all the time till I got home) !
Thanks a lot Aunt :)
Alicia and Me before slept selfies

HERES COME THE NEXT DAYYYYYYYY~
The next day was so awesome!
Well, it was Victoria's Bday. (Nov 2nd)
I went to the Universal Studio Singapore (USS) for the first time to be honest.


victoria's pic. giving credit!


 Ah, that was pretty cool. We rode the Mummy's Rollercoaster, the Transformer, and some more, I dont remember the names. I rode some rollercoaster before but the mummy's one is the best INDOOR rollercoaster I ever rode! (Thats the only indoor rollercoaster I rode). For me, the ticket is so damn expensive, but that day, Victoria's mommy treated all of us (5people, victoria,alicia,alicia's mom,victoria's mom, and me). Well, that was awesome because its free, I think. We went to a Chinese Restaurant in the USS for the lunch and I had a picture with a cute Kungfu Panda's bottle! Hihi

me with kungfu panda bottle! X)

After the super tired trip to USS, we had dinner in a restaurant at Orchad. And I met Erika and Thiofanny for the second time! SQUEE!! They were really cute! X)
I ate a sandwich which the meat was steak, that was a great meal! (I gained 2kg after ate that) After that we took some photos for Victoria's bday with the icecream-mango-cakes! The cake was delicious too:)

Victoria, me and cakes!

And after Erika and Thiofanny got back home, Victoria's mommy bought us same shirts from FOREVER 21! Which means Victoria, Alicia and me got the second same-clothes after a dress we bought together! Haha :D

THE THIRD DAY......
Wah, this is the last day we had in Singapore in this trip........................
It was so sad, because Alicia and me had planned to come to SG since January and it ended so damn soon. Alicia went back first, she by ferry first then continued by using plane. So, on the third day we all used the same shirt that Victoria's mom bought for us. 

Victoria, me and Alicia, when Alicia was going back to her town.
After Alicia and her mom went to their Ferry, Victoria and I went to Bugis, we bought some snacks and skirts. And then we went to the Ferry Terminal (the other one) again. Some people said that the Ferry was going to delay again and then I asked the Ferry's agent. They said that the FERRY WAS GOING TO DELAY for 5 mins. That was so funny(devil's sound).  Its time for boarding! I hugged Victoria and we both said good bye, ugh that sucks. I went to the immigration, then when I took my passport and then I realized that I LOST A PAPER (the one if we enter a Country's permission). OH MY GOSHH! "I couldn't go back to Indonesia again for the whole lifeeee!!!" I said to myself that time. The immigration woman asked me where the hell was that paper, and I said I dont have idea where it was. So, fortunately, the woman asked me to just write another that kind of paper again and she asked me to wait on the seats. I WAS SO AFRAID THAT TIME. That was so horrible. And then she said everything is okay now you can go. I WAS FREEEEEEEE omg. I cant believe what just happened to me. That teaches me to be more careful later on. Then I went to the Ferry and my family picked me 2 hours later in FINALLY INDONESIA! That was a fun but horrible trip, but that was a good experience!       :)

Okay guys, see you on the other posts soon! :D
Connect with us:
- Celine
Twitter; @ctws13
Instagram; @ctwoah

-Victoria
Twitter; @victoria_nov
Instagram; @victoria_nov

-Alicia
Twitter; @aliciamestikaw_
Instagram; @aliciamestikaw

♡♡

Labels: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,




Welcome! Im Celine,14, Indonesia. Left footprints so I will visit youuuu x

Diary About Link Stuff




Template By: Umi
Big helped: Wana
Owner: Celine